BREED AND BREEDER INFORMATION

For those people looking for a new canine companion, the following Club members are either breeders or can provide breed information.

Breed

Name Email/website

Australian Shepherd

Barbara Wood

Barsqa@aol.com

Belgian sheepdog

Barbara Wood Barsqa@aol.com
Bernese Mountain Katherine Skeri

Kskeri@focus-corp.com

Border Collies

Jane Bishop bjbishop@crosslink.net

Border Terriers

Dawn Mahaffey

lorien@skyelink.com

Borzoi Jane Bishop

bjbishop@crosslink.net

Boxers

Nanette Hauphaus hauphaus@nnwifi.com

Brittany

Marty Nelson brittny@nnwifi.com
Chesapeake Bay Retrievers Sheila & Dave Millette

dsottt@hughes.net

Flat-coated Retrievers Shari Faina

slfaina@gmail.com

Rough Coated Collies

Jennie Creighton firstchantzz@aol.com

German Shepherd

Kay Guy k9angel@kaballero.com
Golden Retrievers Elizabeth Atkins

watersedgelabs.org

Irish Setters Betsy Newsome

myirish2@aol.com

Irish Water Spaniels

Elaine Price  sailr35@aol.com

Italian Greyhounds

Peny Lang

spritelyigs@yahoo.com

Kuvasz Cyndi Salesky

saleskycynthia@webtv.net

Labrador Retrievers

Elizabeth Atkins  watersedgelabs.org

Labrador Retrievers

Dawn Mahaffey

lorien@skyelink.com

Papillion Cyndi Salesky

saleskycynthia@webtv.net

Pekingese

Brenda royer royer@crosslink.net
Poodle Brigitte du Puy

dupuy@sylvaninfo.net

Saluki

Beverly Griffith

sareas2000@yahoo.com

Tibetan Mastiff Cyndi Salesky

saleskycynthia@webtv.net