The NNKC has seven (7) board members who manage the day to day affairs. At the July 2017 Annual Meeting, the following were elected for the 2017-2018 year:

President – Anita Rose

Vice President – Kay Guy

Secretary – Cay Bradley

Treasurer – Marie Jeanette

Director – Jennie Creighton

Director – Peny Gallogly

Director – Denni Haase-Bushong

The Training Coordinator for the Club is: Denni Haase-Bushong

The Annual Meeting of the Club takes place in July, at which time elections are held for the new board.