Northern Neck Kennel Club Directors

The Northern Neck Kennel Club has seven board members who manage day-to-day business. At the July 2023 Annual Meeting, the following were elected.

President – Catherine Bennett
Vice President – Lea Bruffy
Treasurer – Kim Bolster
Secretary – Katherine Skerl
Membership – Peny Gallogly
Board Officers
  • Margie Brown
  • Gloria Daniels
  • Sandy Saxter
Agility Chair — Sandy Saxer
Obedience Chair — Gloria Daniels
Communication/Newsletter – Sharlene Pitman
NNPP Liaison/Show Chair – Gwen Keane

Click here to join the Northern Neck Kennel Club

The Annual Meeting takes place in July, at which time elections are held for the new board. Please consider sharing your time and talent with this small and friendly board!

Contact Us

Due to the extreme increase in spammers filling out our form we have disabled auto fill and copy/paste. We apologize for the inconvenience.